Top cover

Our company were independent develop the core explosion-proof materials by a long time research.The formula is commissioned production by the United States aluminum company. Red-fairy combined punching, forging, heat treatment process, ensure product explosion point (pre-pressure) has a high CPK value in the new energy automotive industry. Over 2.5 CPK.The technology has been approved by the expert and won the award of Shenzhen Science and Technology Innovation Committee and support.

Learn More

Battery shell

Automotive power battery shell is a large size, high precision, one-piece molding.and based on the environment and installation requirements,It‘s high require for shape tolerances and position tolerances, as well as the inner surface cleanliness. At present, Red-fairy use of multi-station automatic one-piece molding. Automatic high-speed hydrocarbon cleaning line, and other advanced technology and equipment ( the only one in China,and cleaning efficiency increase 6 times). Ensure the precision of the product, and the processing of one-time pass rate over 99%.Max. Dimension:420x280×58×0.6.

Learn More

PACK connection

It as a soft connector for batteries and module. Battery connection using a combination of nut fastening and welding methods. Ensure the stability and effectiveness of the battery pole and connecting row, circuit protection (to prevent thermal expansion and contraction lead to circuit damage),to enhance the battery's high-rate discharge performance and safety performance. Red-fairy company independently develop the inert gas welding method to ensure product uniformity and improve production efficiency.

Learn More

Internal flexible connection

Soft internal connectors can play a structural connection and current conduction, to protect the internal winding. Can lead to instant import and export of large current, and cooling in time, to prevent the damaging effect of thermal expansion and contraction on the internal structure. Red-fairy has achieved fully automated production (automated production line is self-designed and self-R & D), to ensure the accuracy, consistency, technology, quality and capacity at the top of China. Is a designated supplier of BMW electric cars.

Learn More

顶盖组件

核心防爆材料为我公司自主研发,经过长时间验证的配方委托美国的铝业公司生产。 瑞德丰采用多次冲切、锻压,多次热处理工艺相结合方法,保证产品启爆(预排压)值在新能 源汽车行业中保持高CPK值,CPK值达到2.5以上。 此工艺方案得到专家认可,并获得深圳市科技创新委员会科技奖励扶持。

了解更多

电池壳体

汽车动力电池外壳,是一种大尺寸,高精密要求一体成型件,基于其使用环境和粗装要求,对形状公差和位置公差以内表面洁净度要求相当高。 目前瑞德丰采用多工位全自动一体成型,全自动高速碳氢清洗线(目前国内仅此一家,清洗效率提升6倍)等先进工艺和设备,保证产品精度同时保证了加工的一次性通过率超过99%,其中最大尺寸:420x280×58×0.6。

了解更多

PACK连接

用于电芯与电芯间以及模组间连接的软带,电池组各块电池的连接采用螺母紧固与焊接相结合的连接方法,保证电池极柱与连接排的稳固性及有效性及电路的保护(防止热胀冷缩破坏导致电路的损坏),从而提高电池的大倍率放电性能及安全性能。瑞德丰公司独立开发研究出惰性气体保护焊接法,保证产品统一性,并提高了生产效率。

了解更多

电芯内部软连接

动力电池电芯内部软连接,起到结构连接及电流导通,并保护内部卷绕极耳,能实现瞬间导入导出大电流并及时散热,以及防止热胀冷缩对内部结构的破坏作用。 瑞德丰已经全线实现全自动化生产(自动化生产线为自主设计研发组装),保证产品的高精度要求和品质的统一性,产品技术力量、产品品质、量产能力位全国第一。 宝马电动车指定供应商。

了解更多